Furniture, Mattresses, Beds, Bedrooms, Dining, Living Rooms, in Tacoma, University Place and Lakewood WA | Harkness Furniture
Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (253) 473-1234 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Dave Harkness

President

John Opland

General Sales Manager

john@harknessfurniture.com

Kellen Harkness

Operations Manager

We Look Forward to Serving You for All Your Home Furnishings and Mattress Needs!

Allison Veal

Design Consultant

allison@harknessfurniture.com

Doug Moss

Design Consultant

doug@harknessfurniture.com

Francine Mason

Design Consultant

francine@harknessfurniture.com

Fred Wolf

Design Consultant

fred@harknessfurniture.com

JT Sands

Design Consultant

jt@harknessfurniture.com

Keith Walker

Design Consultant

keith@harknessfurniture.com

Rebeka Defreece

Design Consultant

rebeka@harknessfurniture.com

Ron Brown

Design Consultant

ron@harknessfurniture.com

Aaron Woehl

Design Consultant

aaron@harknessfurniture.com